Board Meetings

Sandy Springs Hospitality & Tourism (also known as Visit Sandy Springs) is the official Destination Marketing Organization dedicated to promoting Sandy Springs, GA as a tourist destination. The organization drives economic development for the City of Sandy Springs by endorsing the hotels, venues, restaurants, parks, activities, group event organizers, meeting professionals, and other leisure businesses.

Sandy Springs Hospitality & Tourism strives to communicate their mission and goals about the tourism industry for the City of Sandy Springs. The Board of Directors of Sandy Springs Hospitality & Tourism meet six times through the course of a year. All meetings are open to the public with the agendas and minutes on this page.

As of June 2018, meetings are held in City Springs meeting room A at 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM.

Upcoming Meetings

Thurs. October 25, 2018

2018

Thurs. January 4.  Agenda. Minutes.
Thurs. February 22.  Agenda. Minutes.
Thurs. May 3. Agenda. Minutes.
Thurs. June 28. Agenda. Minutes.
Thurs. August 23. Agenda. Minutes.

2017

Thurs. January 5. Agenda. Minutes.
Thurs. February 23. Agenda. Minutes.
Thurs. May 11. Agenda. Minutes.
Thurs. June 22. Agenda. Minutes.
Thurs. August 24. Agenda. Minutes.
Thurs. October 26. Agenda. Minutes.

Around Sandy Springs
Bluestone Room at Heritage Sandy Spring is a great event space for receptions and banquet
Celebrate In Style
The best rates from local venues for your special event.
More ›
Act3 Productions performing a musical number
Dinner and a Show
Catch a performance at Act3 Productions.
More ›
A cheese board from Calyroad Creamery
Local Taste
Taste Delicious Handcrafted Artisan Cheeses
More ›
Bluestone Room at Heritage Sandy Spring is a great event space for receptions and banquet
Celebrate In Style
The best rates from local venues for your special event.
More ›
Act3 Productions performing a musical number
Dinner and a Show
Catch a performance at Act3 Productions.
More ›
A cheese board from Calyroad Creamery
Local Taste
Taste Delicious Handcrafted Artisan Cheeses
More ›